Hey There Beautiful

Yes you!!

shutterstock_283359026

The one with the pretty smile

smiles

I love your hair, so black, so thick, so curly

jamila-woods

I love your skin too, so soft, the melanin, so smooth

xsmooth-black-skin-jpg-pagespeed-ic-edz5jbv4zo

Guess what else I love, your shape, so curvy, it’s unique

body-noire-pics5

This will blow your mind, because what else I love are your flaws, your natural flaws, all of them

d97d552c6724f432db04f2a881e46d6e

 

Hey there beautiful

Just thought of something else, you know what intrigues me

Your strength

Your persistence

Your endurance

Your patience

Do you know that about yourself? I hope you do, because you are that and so much more.

 

You inspire me beautiful one

I see myself in you and it makes me proud to be another you

You are a woman that’s who you are

Wear that label with pride and flaunt that beauty

Leave a Reply

